Latest imported feed items on Funny Pictures http://www.funnypictures.net.au <![CDATA[Woman Holds Four Black Teens At Gunpoint For Fundraising For Their High School Football Team]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/woman-holds-four-black-teens-at-gunpoint-for-fundraising-for-their-high-school-football-team/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/woman-holds-four-black-teens-at-gunpoint-for-fundraising-for-their-high-school-football-team/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:01:51 +0000 News <![CDATA[Minnesota Man Sentenced After Wife Dies In Meth-Fueled ‘Death Party’]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/minnesota-man-sentenced-after-wife-dies-in-meth-fueled-death-party/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/minnesota-man-sentenced-after-wife-dies-in-meth-fueled-death-party/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:53:55 +0000 News <![CDATA[Peaky Blinders Series 5 To Go On Netflix Internationally October 4]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/film-and-tv/peaky-blinders-series-5-to-go-on-netflix-internationally-october-4/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/film-and-tv/peaky-blinders-series-5-to-go-on-netflix-internationally-october-4/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:40:32 +0000 News <![CDATA[Teen Left Unable To Pee After Inserting Needle Up His Penis]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/teen-left-unable-to-pee-after-inserting-needle-up-his-penis/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/teen-left-unable-to-pee-after-inserting-needle-up-his-penis/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:39:26 +0000 News <![CDATA[Donald Trump Fat Shamed One Of His Own Supporters]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/donald-trump-fat-shamed-one-of-his-own-supporters/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/donald-trump-fat-shamed-one-of-his-own-supporters/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:31:51 +0000 News <![CDATA[Woman Who Survived Plane Crash Records Herself Moaning About Landing]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/woman-who-survived-plane-crash-records-herself-moaning-about-landing/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/woman-who-survived-plane-crash-records-herself-moaning-about-landing/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:34:29 +0000 News <![CDATA[13ft Python Vomits Out Entire Dog After Swallowing It Whole]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/animals/13ft-python-vomits-out-entire-dog-after-swallowing-it-whole/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/animals/13ft-python-vomits-out-entire-dog-after-swallowing-it-whole/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:15:40 +0000 News <![CDATA[Al-Qaeda Release ISIS Propaganda ‘Blooper Reel’ To Undermine Rival Jihadi Group]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/al-qaeda-release-isis-propaganda-blooper-reel-to-undermine-rival-jihadi-group/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/news/al-qaeda-release-isis-propaganda-blooper-reel-to-undermine-rival-jihadi-group/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:46:54 +0000 News <![CDATA[Guy Finds Gigantic Wasps’ Nest Inside Eerily Abandoned Car]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/animals/guy-finds-gigantic-wasps-nest-inside-eerily-abandoned-car/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/animals/guy-finds-gigantic-wasps-nest-inside-eerily-abandoned-car/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:34:16 +0000 News <![CDATA[This Metal N64 Breathes Fire, And It’s Ridiculously Awesome]]> https://www.unilad.co.uk/gaming/this-metal-n64-breathes-fire-and-its-ridiculously-awesome/ https://www.unilad.co.uk/gaming/this-metal-n64-breathes-fire-and-its-ridiculously-awesome/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:06:22 +0000 News